SERVICE AREAS FOR TWO-YEAR COLLEGES

ASU-Beebe/Newport Jackson, White, Prairie (Woodruff, Lonoke, Craighead,

Poinsett, Faulkner)

BRTC Randolph, Lawrence, Clay, (Greene)
CCCUA Sevier, Little River, (Howard, Pike)

EACC St. Francis, Cross, (Lee, Monroe, Woodruff, Poinsett)

NPC Garland, (Saline, Montgomery)

UACCB Independence, Cleburne (Stone, Sharp)

ASUMS Crittenden, (Poinsett)

ANC Mississippi, (Craighead, Poinsett, Greene)

ASUMH Baxter, (Marion)

NAC Boone, Carroll, Madison, Newton, Searcy, (Marion)

NWACC Benton, Washington

SACC Union, Ashley, Chicot, Bradley

COTO Hot Spring, Clark, (Dallas, Grant, Saline)

OC Izard, Fulton, (Sharp, Stone)

UACCM Conway, Van Buren, Pope, Yell, Perry, (Faulkner)

PCCUA Phillips, Arkansas, (Desha, Lee, Monroe)

SEARK Jefferson, Lincoln, Cleveland, Drew, (Grant, Desha)

PTC Pulaski, (Saline, Faulkner, Lonoke)

UACCH Homestead, Miller, Nevada, Lafavette, (Howard, Pike)

RMCC Polk, (Scott, Montgomery, Pike, Howard)
SAUT Ouachita. Calhoun. Columbia (Dallas)

UAFS Sebastian, Crawford, Logan, Franklin, Johnson, (Scott)

() Counties served by more than one college.

Note: List has been updated to reflected changes of names of colleges and mergers since the policy was approved.

Approved: Agenda Item No. 20

January 24, 1992

Amended: Agenda Item No. 4

April 25, 2003