SPECIAL AHECB MEETING Via Conference Call (Hosted at ADHE)

Arkansas Department of Higher Education 423 Main Street, Little Rock 72201 Thursday, May 26, 2016 10:00 a.m.

AHECB Members

Bob Crafton, Chair Sherrel Johnson, Vice Chair Chris Gilliam, Secretary Dr. Charles Allen Dr. Jim Carr Dr. Olin Cook Florine Milligan
Ben Pickard
Greg Revels
Sam Sicard
Dr. Michael Stanton
Jim von Gremp

AGENDA

- 1. Accept Resignation of ADHE Director Brett Powell (Chairman Crafton)
- 2. Appoint Search Committee (Chairman Crafton)
- 3. Authorize Harold Criswell to Manage the Director Search and all Media Publications and Requests (Chairman Crafton)
- 4. Other Items (AHECB Members)