	First	Last	Position	Institution or Organization's Name
1	Nichole	Abernathy	Executive Assistant	ADHE
2	Rodney	Allen	Trustee/Board Member	College of the Ouachitas
3	Eddie	Arnold	Trustee/Board Member	Henderson State University
4	Eric	Atchison	Vice President for Strategic Research	Arkansas State University System
5	Larry	Bailey	Trustee/Board Member	National Park College
6	Julie	Bates	Executive Vice President	Arkansas State University System
7	Ben	Beaumont	Senior Director of Policy & Public Affairs	
8	Paul	Bennett	Trustee/Board Member	Southeast Arkansas College
9	Buddy	Billingsley	Trustee/Board Member	East Arkansas Community College
10	Donald	Bobbitt	President/Chancellor	University of Arkansas System
11	Robin	Bowen	President/Chancellor	Arkansas Tech University
12	Shane	Broadway	Vice President for University Relations	Arkansas State University System
13	Al	Brodell	Trustee/Board Member	Higher Education Coordinating Board
14	Kerri	Brown	Trustee/Board Member	South Arkansas Community College
15	Collin	Callaway	Other	Arkansas Community Colleges
16	Kevin	Cheri	Trustee/Board Member	North Arkansas College
10	Rajesh	Chokhani	Trustee/Board Member	UA Pulaski Technical College
18	Christy	Clark	Trustee/Board Member	Arkansas State University System
19	Ann	Clemmer	ADE-DHE	ADHE
20	Cathie	Cline	President/Chancellor	
20	David	Coker	Trustee/Board Member	East Arkansas Community College
21	John	Cole	-	Black River Technical College
		Collins	Trustee/Board Member	College of the Ouachitas
23 24	Carolyn		Trustee/Board Member	Black River Technical College
24 25	Jose	Covas Cox	Trustee/Board Member	South Arkansas Community College
25 26	Doug Richard	Dawe	Trustee/Board Member President/Chancellor	Black River Technical College
			Vice President for Academic Affairs	Ozarka College
27	Wade	Derden		National Park College
28 29	Anthony Christina	Doss Drale	Trustee/Board Member	Northwest Technical Institute
			President/Chancellor	University of Arkansas at Little Rock
30 31	Stephanie Robin	Duffield Eason	Trustee/Board Member Vice President Instruction	Arkansas Tech University Northwest Technical Institute
32	Martin	Eggensperger	President/Chancellor	Black River Technical College
33 34	Margaret Ruth Ann	Ellibee Ellis	President	UA Pulaski Technical College Black River Technical College
34 35	Randy	Esters	Trustee/Board Member President/Chancellor	North Arkansas College
35 36	David	Evans	Trustee/Board Member	North Arkansas College
30 37	Gail	Ezelle	Trustee/Board Member	National Park College
38	Bill	Fowler	Trustee/Board Member	College of the Ouachitas
38 39	Nick	Fuller	Deputy Director	ADHE
39 40	Derek	Gibson	Trustee/Board Member	Northwest Technical Institute
40 41	Wayne	Gibson	Trustee/Board Member	South Arkansas Community College
41	Artie	Gragg	Trustee/Board Member	College of the Ouachitas
42	Rachel	Harris	Trustee/Board Member	NorthWest Arkansas Community College
43 44	Sonia	Hazelwood	Associate Director	Arkansas Division of Higher Education
44	Andrea	Henderson	Other	Arkansas Community Colleges
46	John	Hogan	President/Chancellor	National Park College
40 47	Fred	Holzhauer	Trustee/Board Member	Ozarka
48	Shauwn	Howell	Trustee/Board Member	Southeast Arkansas College
48 49	Barbara	Jones	President/Chancellor	South Arkansas Community College
49 50	Evelyn	Jorgenson	President/Chancellor	NorthWest Arkansas Community College
51	Johnny	Key	Secretary	Arkansas Department of Education
52	Elaine	Kneebone	President	Henderson State University
53	Glenn	Lance	Trustee/Board Member	UA Cossatot
55 54	Joni	Lee	Vice Chancellor for University Affairs	University of Arkansas at Little Rock
55	Alisha	Lewis	Communications Director	Arkansas Division of Higher Education
	,	201113		A second biological second sec

56	Cornell	Maltbia	Trustee/Board Member	University of Central Arkansas
57	Maria	Markham	Director	Arkansas Division of Higher Education
58	Terry	Martin	Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs	-
59	Sandra	Massey	President/Chancellor	Arkansas State University - Newport
60	Robert	McGough	Deputy State Chief Data Officer	Division of Information Systems
60 61		Methvin		
	Jennifer	Midkiff	President/Chancellor	ASU-Beebe
62 62	Lindsay		Executive Director of Public Relations an	
63	Scott	Miller	Trustee/Board Member	North Arkansas College
64	Pamela S.	Mobley	Trustee/Board Member	Arkansas Baptist College
65	George L.	Parks	Trustee/Board Member	Arkansas Baptist College
66	Kermit	Parks	Trustee/Board Member	South Arkansas Community College
67	Cam	Patterson	Other	University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
68	Michael	Pearce	Trustee/Board Member	NorthWest Arkansas Community College
69	Thomas	Pennington	General Counsel	Arkansas Tech University
70	George	Pernsteiner	AGB Senior Consultant	Association of Governing Boards
71	Brad	Phelps	General Counsel	Arkansas State University System
72	Tim	Pinkerton	Trustee/Board Member	UA Cossatot
73	Wade	Radke	Trustee/Board Member	UA Pulaski Technical College
74	Allison	Roberts	Education Liaison	Office of the Governor
75	Blake	Robertson	President/Chancellor	Northwest Technical Institute
76	Chandra	Robinson	Program Coordinator	Arkansas Division of Higher Education
77	Steve	Rook	President/Chancellor	College of the Ouachitas
78	Melissa	Rust	Vice President for University Relations	University of Arkansas System
79	Pam	Setser	Trustee/Board Member	Ozarka College
80	Tasha	Sinclair	Trustee/Board Member	South Arkansas Community College
81	Willie	Smith	Trustee/Board Member	East Arkansas Community College
82	Creed	Spann	Trustee/Board Member	Henderson State University
83	Forrest	Spicher	Trustee/Board Member	National Park College
84	Joe	Spivey	Trustee/Board Member	NorthWest Arkansas Community College
85	Marla J.	Strecker	Provost	University of Arkansas - Pulaski Technical College
86	Chris	Thomason	President/Chancellor	University of Arkansas Community College Hope-Tex
87	Darla	Thurber	Vice President for External Affairs	National Park College
88	Jimmy	Tumey	Trustee/Board Member	UA Cossatot
89	Angie	Walker	Trustee/Board Member	UA Cossatot
90	Charles	Welch	President/Chancellor	Arkansas State University System
91	Amy	Whitehead	Chief of Staff	University of Central Arkansas
92	Dennis	Wiles	Trustee/Board Member	Ozarka College
93	Charlene	Williams	Program Specialist	ADHE
94	Aaron	Wright	Trustee/Board Member	Northwest Technical Institute
95	Robert	Wright	Trustee/Board Member	Ozarka College
96	Crystal	Yeager	Trustee/Board Member	South Arkansas Community College
	/		-,	