anization's Name
chitas
niversity
versity System
s College
s College
versity System
ity Colleges
ty coneges
munity College
al College
chitas
isas Cossatot
al College
arcollege
mmunity Collogo
mmunity College
mmunity College
al College
ge
mmunity College
al Arkansas
sas Pulaski Technical Colle
al College
ge
of Agriculture
chitas
chitas
sas - Fort Smith
munity College
ge
Center
munity College
s College
mmunity College
sas Pulaski Technical Colle
as Community College
versity
sas Pine Bluff
vssvit racial nnafiaiteic certet rsnead

Entry	I First	Last	Position	Institution or Organization's Name
47	Maria	Markham	Executive Director	ADHE
48	JoAnn	Maxey	General Counsel	University of Arkansas System
49	Rick	McClure	Trustee/Board Member	College of the Ouachitas
50	Jennifer	Methvin	President/Chancellor	Arkansas State UniversityBeebe
51	Christina	Miller	Chief of Staff	UA System Division of Agriculture
52	Robin	Myers	Chancellor	University of Arkansas Mountain Home
53	Ray	Noel	Trustee/Board Member	Black River Technical College
54	Thomas	Pennington	General Counsel	Arkansas Tech University
55	Brad	Phelps	General Counsel	Arkansas State University System
56	Lucas	Pointer	Trustee/Board Member	NorthWest Arkansas Community College
57	Diana	Reggans	Trustee/Board Member	College of the Ouachitas
58	Mark	Roberts	Trustee/Board Member	College of the Ouachitas
59	Allison	Roberts	Education Liaison	Governor's Office
60	Steve	Rook	President/Chancellor	College of the Ouachitas
61	Melissa	Rust	VP for Government Relations	University of Arkansas System
62	Heather	Slay	Administrative Assistant to the President	National Park College
63	Willie L.	Smith	Trustee/Board Member	East Arkansas Community College
64	Forrest	Spicher	Trustee/Board Member	National Park College
65	Joe	Spivey	Trustee/Board Member	NorthWest Arkansas Community College
66	Michael	Stanton	Trustee/Board Member	AHECB
67	Dan	Sullivan	Representative	Legislature
68	Chris	Thomason	Chancellor	UA Hope - Texarkana
69	Jessie	Walker	Senior Associate Director	ADHE
70	Ken	Warden	Dean	University of Arkansas - Fort Smith
71	Mike	Watson	Trustee/Board Member	Ozarka College
72	Charles	Welch	President/Chancellor	Arkansas State University System
73	Dennis	Wiles	Trustee/Board Member	Ozarka College
74	Tony	Williams	Director	Arkansas Student Loan Authority
75	Charlene	Williams	Program Specialist	ADHE
76	DeAnne	Witherspoon	Trustee/Board Member	NorthWest Arkansas Community College
77	Robert	Wright	Trustee/Board Member	Ozarka College
78	Jan	Ziegler	Interim President	Black River Technical College