ID	First Name	Last Name	Position	Institution
1	Nichole	Abernathy	Executive Assistant	Department of Higher Education
	Jane	Adair	Trustee/Board Member	North Arkansas College
_		Alexander	Chancellor	University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff
		Allen	Trustee/Board Member	Higher Education Coordinating Board
	Joel 	Anderson	Chancellor	University of Arkansas at Little Rock
	Tim	Atkinson	Senior Associate Director	Department of Higher Education
	Larry	Bailey	Trustee/Board Member	National Park College
	Paul	Baltz	Trustee/Board Member	Black River Technical College
	Leo	Baltz	Trustee/Board Member	Black River Technical College
	Julie	Bates	Executive Vice President	ASU System
	Ben Paul	Beaumont Beanatt	Senior Director of Policy and Public Trustee/Board Member	
	Paul	Bennett Beran	Chancellor	Southeast Arkansas College University of Arkansas - Fort Smith
	Trey	Berry	President	Southern Arkansas University
	Buddy	Billingsley	Trustee/Board Member	East Arkansas Community College
	Donald	Bobbitt	President	University of Arkansas System
	Robin	Bowen	President	Arkansas Tech University
	Shane	Broadway	Vice President for University Relati	•
	Charles	Cansler		University of Arkansas at Little Rock
	Jim	Carr	Trustee/Board Member	Higher Education Coordinating Board
	Sue	Cavner	Trustee/Board Member	Rich Mountain Community College
22	Jimmy	Clarke	Senior Associate	Strategy Labs
23	Ann	Clemmer	Sr. Associate Director	Department of Higher Education
24	John	Cole	Trustee/Board Member	College of the Ouachitas
25	Carolyn	Collins	Trustee/Board Member	Black River Technical College
26	Olin	Cook	Trustee/Board Member	Higher Education Coordinating Board
27	Ben	Cooper	Trustee/Board Member	Ozarka College
28	Tom	Courtway	President	University of Central Arkansas
29	Doug	Cox	Trustee/Board Member	Black River Technical College
30	Joyce	Craft	Other	National Park College
	Bob	Crafton	Trustee/Board Member	Higher Education Coordinating Board
		Creer	Trustee/Board Member	South Arkansas Community College
	Harold	Criswell	Senior Associate Director	Department of Higher Education
	Bonnie	Davis	Trustee/Board Member	Pulaski Technical College
	Richard	Dawe	President/Chancellor	Ozarka College
	Tamika	Edwards	Trustee/Board Member President	Pulaski Technical College
	Margaret Jackie	Ellibee Elliott	President	Pulaski Technical College North Arkansas College
	Ruth Ann	Ellis	Trustee/Board Member	Black River Technical College
	David	Evans	Trustee/Board Member	North Arkansas College
	Bob	Evins	Trustee/Board Member	Ozarka College
	Gail	Ezelle	Trustee/Board Member	National Park College
	Elizabeth	Farris	Trustee/Board Member	University of Central Arkansas
	Rita	Fleming	Associate VP Finance	University of Arkansas System
45	Deborah	Frazier	Chancellor	University of Arkansas Community College at Batesville
46	Tim	Gammill	Trustee/Board Member	Ozarka College
47	Al	Gathright	Trustee/Board Member	Rich Mountain Community College
48	Howard O.	Gibson	Chief Academic Officier	Arkansas Baptist College
49	Sue	Gibson	Trustee/Board Member	Black River Technical College
	Chris	Gilliam	Trustee/Board Member	Higher Education Coordinating Board
	•	Gilliam	Other	Guest
	Coy	Grace	President	East Arkansas Community College
	•	Guhman	Governor's Office	Governor's Office
		Gunnels	•	Southern Arkansas University Tech
	Steve	Hilterbran	President	Southeast Arkansas College
	Steve	Hollowell	Trustee/Board Member	East Arkansas Community College
	Ken	Howard	President Trustee/Roard Member	Crowley's Ridge College
	Ryan Ann	Howard Hudson	Trustee/Board Member Trustee/Board Member	Ozarka College East Arkansas Community College
	Ken	Johnson	Trustee/Board Member	Southeast Arkansas College
	Barbara	Jones	President	South Arkansas Community College
	Glen	Jones	President	Henderson State University
	Evelyn	Jorgenson	President	NorthWest Arkansas Community College
	Pam	Kail	Other	ASU System
	Ted	Kalthoff	VCAA	Arkansas State University - Beebe
				·

	Steve	Keith	Trustee/Board Member	Southern Arkansas University
	Tim	Kimbrow	President	Central Baptist College
	Fritz	Kronberger	Trustee/Board Member	Arkansas Tech University
	John	Kuykendall	Other	University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff
	Corbet	Lamkin	Chancellor	SAU Tech
	Tim	Langford	Trustee/Board Member	ASU System
72	Jimmie	Lea	Trustee/Board Member	College of the Ouachitas
	Edgar	Lee	Trustee/Board Member	Southern Arkansas University
74	Joni	Lee		University of Arkansas at Little Rock
	Charles	Luter	Trustee/Board Member	ASU System
76	Sandra	Massey	Chancellor	Arkansas State University-Newport
	Eugene	McKay	Chancellor	Arkansas State University - Beebe
	Tracye	McKeown	Receptionist	Department of Higher Education
	Lindsay	Midkiff	Public Relations	East Arkansas Community College
	Christina	Miller	Administrative Assistant	UA System Division of Agriculture
	Florine	Milligan	Trustee/Board Member	Higher Education Coordinating Board
	Mike	Myers	Trustee/Board Member	Henderson State Unversity
83	David	Nelson	Trustee/Board Member	Southern Arkansas University
	Dan	Newsom	Trustee/Board Member	Crowley's Ridge College
85	LaCresha	Newton	Chief of Staff	Arkansas Baptist College
86	Ray	Noel	Trustee/Board Member	Black River Technical College
	Deborah	Nolan	Trustee/Board Member	Henderson State Unversity
	Brad	Phelps	Other	ASU System
89	Ben	Pickard	Trustee/Board Member	Higher Education Coordinating Board
90	Rebecca	Pittillo	Trustee/Board Member	Southeast Arkansas College
91	Brett	Powell	Director	Department of Higher Education
92	MaryJane	Rebick	Trustee/Board Member	Pulaski Technical College
93	Diana	Reggans	Trustee/Board Member	College of the Ouachitas
94	Kevin	Reilly	President Emeritus and Regent Pro	
	Greg	Revels	Trustee/Board Member	Higher Education Coordinating Board
	Ron	Rhodes	Trustee/Board Member	ASU System
97	Sandra	Robertson	Director - Budget	University of Arkansas at Little Rock
98	Linda	Rowe	Trustee/Board Member	Rich Mountain Community College
	Melissa	Rust	Vice President for University Relati	•
	Stephen		President	College of the Ouachitas
101	Daniel	Shewmaker	Trustee/Board Member	NorthWest Arkansas Community College
	Howard	Slinkard	Trustee/Board Member	ASU System
103		Smith	Communications Coordinator	Department of Higher Education
	Tara	Smith	Senior Associate Director	Department of Higher Education
	Willie	Smith	Trustee/Board Member	East Arkansas Community College
		Snyder	Senior Associate	Strategy Labs
	Michael	Stanton	Trustee/Board Member	Higher Education Coordinating Board
	Sheila	Stearns	Commissioner Emerita	Montana University System
	Therral	Story	Trustee/Board Member	Southern Arkansas University
	Chris	Thomason	Chancellor	University of Arkansas Hope-Texarkana
	Zulma	Toro	Provost	University of Arkansas at Little Rock
	Steve	Trusty	VP for Finance and Administration	_
113		Turner	President	Black River Technical College
	Elizabeth	Underwood	Associate Vice Chancellor	University of Arkansas - Fort Smith
	Charles	Welch	President	ASU System
	Debra	West	President/Chancellor	ASU Mid-South
117		Whisenhunt	Trustee/Board Member	University of Central Arkansas
	Leigh	Whiteside	Trustee/Board Member	Arkansas Tech University
	Dennis	Wiles	Trustee/Board Member	Ozarka College
		Williams	Program Specialist	Department of Higher Education
	Phillip	Wilson	President	Rich Mountain Community College
122	Jack	Yancey	Trustee/Board Member	Ozarka College