EXECUTIVE COUNCIL TERMS 2016

Dr. Margaret Ellibee, Co-Chair (2nd year) Pulaski Technical College (appointed 1/15) Dr. Charles Welch, Co-Chair (2nd year) ASU - System (re-appointed 1/15)

Dr. Stephen Hilterbran (2nd year) Southeast Arkansas College (appointed 1/15) Dr. Laurence Alexander (2nd year) University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff (appointed 1/15)

Dr. Evelyn Jorgenson, (1st year) NorthWest Arkansas Community College (appointed 1/16)

Dr. Donald Bobbitt (1st year) UA System (*re-appointed 1/16*)

Dr. James Shemwell, (1st year) Arkansas Northeastern College (appointed 1/16) Dr. Glen Jones (1st year) Henderson State University (*re-appointed 1/16*)

Executive Council Members serve 2 year terms.