EXECUTIVE COUNCIL TERMS 2018

Dr. Steve Rook, Co-Chair (2nd year)

College of the Ouachitas

(appointed 1/17)

Dr. Charles Welch, Co-Chair (2nd year)

ASU - System

(re-appointed 1/17)

Dr. Debra West (2nd year)

ASU Mid-South

(appointed 1/17)

Dr. Laurence Alexander (2nd year) University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff

(re-appointed 1/17)

Dr. John Hogan (1st year)

National Park College

(appointed 1/18)

Dr. Karla Hughes (1st year)

University of Arkansas, Monticello

(appointed 1/18)

Dr. Keith Pinchback (1st year)

Phillips Community College of the U of A

(appointed 1/16)

Dr. Houston Davis (1st year) University of Central Arkansas

(appointed 1/18)

Executive Council Members serve 2 year terms.