EXECUTIVE COUNCIL TERMS 2019

Dr. Steve Rook, Co-Chair (1st year) College of the Ouachitas (re-appointed 1/19) Dr. Charles Welch, Co-Chair (1st year) ASU - System (*re-appointed 1/19*)

Dr. Debra West (1st year) ASU Mid-South (*re-appointed 1/19*) Dr. Laurence Alexander (1st year) University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff *(re-appointed 1/19)*

Dr. John Hogan (2nd year) National Park College (appointed 1/18) Dr. Karla Hughes (2nd year) University of Arkansas, Monticello (appointed 1/18)

Dr. Keith Pinchback (2nd year) Phillips Community College of the U of A (appointed 1/18) Dr. Houston Davis (2nd year) University of Central Arkansas (appointed 1/18)

Executive Council Members serve 2 year terms.