Entry Name	First	Last	Position	Institution or Organization's Name
1 Mrs.	Nichole	Abernathy	Executive Assistant	Arkansas Department of Higher Education
2 Dr.	Charles	Allen	Trustee/Board Member	Higher Education Coordinating Board
3 Mr.	Rodney	Allen	Trustee/Board Member	College of the Ouachitas
4 Mr.	Leo	Baltz	Trustee/Board Member	Black River Technical College
5 Mrs.	Julie	Bates	Executive Vice President	Arkansas State University System
6 Mr.	Buddy	Billingsley	Trustee/Board Member	East Arkansas Community College
7 Mr.	Charles	Blanchard	Trustee/Board Member	Arkansas Tech University
8 Dr.	Robin	Bowen	President/Chancellor	Arkansas Tech University
9 Mr.	Ron	Branscum	Trustee/Board Member	NorthWest Arkansas Community College
10 Ms.	Collin	Callaway	Chief Operations Officer	Arkansas Community Colleges
11 Mr.	Mason	Campbell	Academic and Student Affairs Specialist	Arkansas Department of Higher Education
12 Dr.	Jim	Carr	Trustee/Board Member	Higher Education Coordinating Board
13 Mrs.	Ann	Clemmer	Senior Associate Director	Arkansas Department of Higher Education
14 Dr.	Cathie	Cline	Associate VP for General Studies	East Arkansas Community College
15 Hon.	John	Cole	Trustee/Board Member	College of the Ouachitas
16 Mrs.	Carolyn	Collins	Trustee/Board Member	Black River Technical College
17 Dr.	Olin	Cook	Trustee/Board Member	Higher Education Coordinating Board
18	Ben	Cooper	Trustee/Board Member	Ozarka College
19 Mr.	Steve	Cousins	Trustee/Board Member	South Arkansas Community College
20 Mr.	Doug	Cox	Trustee/Board Member	Black River Technical College
21 Ms.	Veronica	Creer	Trustee/Board Member	South Arkansas Community College
22 Mrs.	Bonnie	Davis	Trustee/Board Member	UA Pulaski Technical College
23 Dr.	Richard	Dawe	President/Chancellor	Ozarka College
24 Mr.	R.G.	Earnest	Trustee/Board Member	North Arkansas College
25 Dr.	Margaret	Ellibee	President/Chancellor	UA Pulaski Technical College
26 Mrs.	Ruth Ann	Ellis	Trustee/Board Member	Black River Technical College
27 Dr.	Randy	Esters	President/Chancellor	North Arkansas College
28 Mr.	David	Evans	Trustee/Board Member North Arkansas College	
29 Ms.	Elizabeth	Farris	Trustee/Board Member	University of Central Arkansas
30 Mr.	Bill	Fowler	Trustee/Board Member	College of the Ouachitas
31 Ms.	Deborah	Frazier	President/Chancellor	U of A Community College at Batesville
32 Mr.	Chris	Gilliam	Trustee/Board Member	Higher Education Coordinating Board
33 Dr.	Coy	Grace	President/Chancellor	East Arkansas Community College
34 Mrs.	Artie	Gragg	Trustee/Board Member	College of the Ouachitas
35 Mr.	Jordan	Hale	Director University of Arkansas Fort Smith	
36 Mrs.	Jan	Haven	Trustee/Board Member	East Arkansas Community College
37 Mrs.	Sonia	Hazelwood	Associate Director for Research and Analytics	Arkansas Department of Higher Education
38 Mr.	Mauricio	Herrera	Trustee/Board Member	NorthWest Arkansas Community College

Entr <sub>!</sub> Name	First	Last	Position	Institution or Organization's Name	
39 Ms.	Kay	Hinkle	Trustee/Board Member	University of Central Arkansas	
40 Mrs.	Debbie	Hobbs	Trustee/Board Member	NorthWest Arkansas Community College	
41 Dr.	John	Hogan	President/Chancellor	National Park College	
42 Ms.	Dee	Holcomb	Trustee/Board Member	Southeast Arkansas College	
43	Fred	Holzhauer	Trustee/Board Member	Ozarka College	
44	Ryan	Howard	Trustee/Board Member	Ozarka College	
45 Ms.	Ann	Hudson	Trustee/Board Member	East Arkansas Community College	
46 Mr.	Ken	Johnson		Southeast Arkansas College	
47 Dr.	Barbara	Jones	President/Chancellor	South Arkansas Community College	
48 Mrs.	Emily	Jordan Cox	Trustee/Board Member	UA Pulaski Technical College	
49 Dr.	Evelyn	Jorgenson	President/Chancellor	NorthWest Arkansas Community College	
50 Mr.	Fritz	Kronberger	Trustee/Board Member	Arkansas Tech University	
51 Mrs.	Alisha	Lewis	Associate Director for Communications	Arkansas Department of Higher Education	
52 Dr.	Maria	Markham	Director	Arkansas Department of Higher Education	
53 Dr.	Terry	Martin	Sr. Vice Provost for Academic Affairs	University of Arkansas	
54 Mr.	Rick	McClure	Trustee/Board Member	College of the Ouachitas	
55 Mrs.	Tracye	Mckeown	Program Specialist	Arkansas Department of Higher Education	
56 Mr.	Chris	McNew	Trustee/Board Member	North Arkansas College	
57 Mrs.	Lindsay	Midkiff	Director of Public Relations/Marketing	East Arkansas Community College	
58 Mr.	Al	Miller	Trustee/Board Member	East Arkansas Community College	
59 Mr.	Marc	Oudin	Trustee/Board Member	Southeast Arkansas College	
60 Mr.	Lucas	Pointer	Trustee/Board Member	NorthWest Arkansas Community College	
61 Mrs.	MaryJane	Rebick	Trustee/Board Member	UA Pulaski Technical College	
62 Mr.	Greg	Revels	Trustee/Board Member Higher Education Coordinating Board		
63 Dr.	Steve	Rook	President/Chancellor	College of the Ouachitas	
64 Mr.	Todd	Schwartz	Trustee/Board Member	NorthWest Arkansas Community College	
65 Mr.	Mark	Scott	Trustee/Board Member	NorthWest Arkansas Community College	
66 Dr.	Edward	Serna	Chief of Staff/VC for Strategic Initiatives	University of Arkansas - Fort Smith	
67 Mrs.	Tara	Smith	Deputy Director	Arkansas Department of Higher Education	
68 Mr.	Forrest	Spicher	Trustee/Board Member	National Park College	
69 Mr.	Joe	Spivey	Trustee/Board Member	NorthWest Arkansas Community College	
70	Darla	Thurber	Special Assistant to the President	National Park College	
71 Dr.	Eric	Turner	President/Chancellor	Black River Technical College	
72 Mr.	Kent	Walker	Trustee/Board Member	UA Pulaski Technical College	
73 Dr.	Charles	Welch	President/Chancellor	Arkansas State University System	
74 Mr.	Joe	Whisenhunt	Trustee/Board Member	University of Central Arkansas	
75	Dennis	Wiles	Trustee/Board Member	Ozarka College	
76 Ms.	Charlene	Williams	Program Specialist Arkansas Department of Higher Education		

Entr <sub>!</sub> Name	First	Last	Position	Institution or Organization's Name
77 Dr.	DeAnne	Witherspoon	Trustee/Board Member	NorthWest Arkansas Community College