Entry	Title	Name	Last	Position	Institution or Organization's Name
1	Mrs.	Nichole	Abernathy	Executive Assistant	Arkansas Department of Higher Education
2	Mrs.	Jane	Adair	Trustee/Board Member	North Arkansas College
3	Dr.	Charles	Allen	Trustee/Board Member	Higher Education Coordinating Board
4	Mr.	Rodney	Allen	Trustee/Board Member	College of the Ouachitas
5	Mr.	Eddie	Arnold	Trustee/Board Member	Henderson State University
6	Dr.	Paul	Baltz	Trustee/Board Member	Black River Technical College
7	Mr.	Leo	Baltz	Trustee/Board Member	Black River Technical College
8	Ms.	Elizabeth	Bard	Associate Provost	University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
9	Ms.	Julie	Bates	Executive Vice President	Arkansas State University System
10	Mr.	Ben	Beaumont	Sr. Director of Policy & Public Affairs	University of Arkansas System
11	Mr.	Buddy	Billingsley	Trustee/Board Member	East Arkansas Community College
12	Mr.	Charles	Blanchard	Trustee/Board Member	Arkansas Tech University
13	Dr.	Robin	Bowen	President/Chancellor	Arkansas Tech University
14	Mr.	Ron	Branscum	Trustee/Board Member	Northwest Arkansas Community College
15	Mr.	Shane	Broadway	VP for University Relations	ASU System
16	Ms.	Collin	Callaway	Chief Operations Officer	Arkansas Community Colleges
17	Mrs.	Ann	Clemmer	Senior Associate Director	Department of Higher Education
18	Mr.	David	Coker	Trustee/Board Member	Black River Technical College
19	Mr.	John	Cole	Trustee/Board Member	College of the Ouachitas
20	Mrs.	Carolyn	Collins	Trustee/Board Member	Black River Technical College
21	Dr.	Olin	Cook	Trustee/Board Member	Higher Education Coordinating Board
22	Mr.	Bennie	Cooper	Trustee/Board Member	Ozarka College
23	Mr.	Steve	Cousins	Trustee/Board Member	South Arkansas Community College
24	Mr.	Doug	Cox	Trustee/Board Member	Black River Technical College
25	Mr.	Bob	Crafton	Trustee/Board Member	Higher Education Coordinating Board
26	Ms.	Stacy	Crawford	Trustee/Board Member	Arkansas State University System
27	Mrs.	Veronica	Creer	Trustee/Board Member	South Arkansas Community College
28	Dr.	Richard	Dawe	President/Chancellor	Ozarka College
29	Dr.	Jill	Derby	Speaker - Consultant	AGB Consulting
30	Ms.	Kelly	Eichler	Trustee/Board Member	University of Arkansas System
31	Dr.	Margaret	Ellibee	President/Chancellor	Pulaski Technical College
32	Dr.	Randy	Esters	President/Chancellor	North Arkansas College
33	Mr.	David	Evans	Trustee/Board Member	North Arkansas College
34	Ms.	Rita	Fleming	Associate Vice President for Finance	University of Arkansas System
35	Mr.	Bill	Fowler	Trustee/Board Member	College of the Ouachitas
36	Mr.	Tim	Gammill	Trustee/Board Member	Ozarka College
37	Mr.	Chris	Gilliam	Trustee/Board Member	Arkansas Department of Higher Education
38	Dr.	Coy	Grace	President/Chancellor	East Arkansas Community College
39	Mrs.	Artie	Gragg	Trustee/Board Member	College of the Ouachitas
40	Mrs.	Stacy	Gunderman	Trustee/Board Member	University of Arkansas Community College at Batesville
41	Mr.	Fred	Halzhauer	Trustee/Board Member	Ozarka College

Entry	Title	Name	Last	Position	Institution or Organization's Name
42	Mrs.	Jan	Haven	Trustee/Board Member	East Arkansas Community College
43	Mrs.	Debra	Hobbs	Trustee/Board Member	Northwest Arkansas Community College
44	Mr.	Ryan	Howard	Trustee/Board Member	Ozarka College
45	Ms.	Ann Beane	Hudson	Trustee/Board Member	East Arkansas Community College
46	Mr.	Johnny	Hudson	Trustee/Board Member	Henderson State University
47	Dr.	Barbara	Jones	President/Chancellor	South Arkansas Community College
48	Dr.	Glen	Jones	President/Chancellor	Henderson State University
49	Mrs.	Emily	Jordan Cox	Trustee/Board Member	Pulaski Technical College
50	Dr.	Evelyn	Jorgenson	President/Chancellor	Northwest Arkansas Community College
51	Ms.	Pam	Kail	Board Secretary	Arkansas State University
52	Mr.	Fritz	Kronberger	Trustee/Board Member	Arkansas Tech University
53	Dr.	Tim	Langford	Trustee/Board Member	Arkansas State University System
54	Mrs.	Joni	Lee	Chief Government Relations Officer	University of Arkansas at Little Rock
55	Dr.	Maria	Markham	Director	Arkansas Department of Higher Education
56	Dr.	Sandra	Massey	President/Chancellor	Arkansas State University-Newport
57	Mrs.	JoAnn	Maxey	General Counsel	University of Arkansas System
58	Mr.	Rick	McClure	Trustee/Board Member	College of the Ouachitas
59	Mrs.	Tracye	McKeown	ADHE Staff	Department of Higher Education
60	Mrs.	Lindsay	Midkiff	Marketing/Public Relations	East Arkansas Community College
61	Mr.	Scott	Miller	Trustee/Board Member	North Arkansas College
62	Mr.	Bruce	Moore	Trustee/Board Member	Henderson State University
63	Mr.	Mike	Myers	Trustee/Board Member	Henderson State University
64	Mr.	John	Newcomb	Trustee/Board Member	Arkansas Northeastern College
65	Mr.	Marc	Oudin	Trustee/Board Member	Southeast Arkansas College
66	Dr.	Kermit	Parks	Trustee/Board Member	South Arkansas Community College
67	Dr.	Brett	Powell	Vice President for Finance and Admin	Henderson State University
68	Mrs.	MaryJane	Rebick	Trustee/Board Member	Pulaski Technical College
69	Mr.	Ron	Rhodes	Trustee/Board Member	Arkansas State University System
70	Mr.	Maurice	Rigsby	Government Relations Liaison	University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
71	Mrs.	Chandra	Robinson	ADHE Staff	Department of Higher Education
72	Dr.	Steve	Rook	President/Chancellor	College of the Ouachitas
73	Ms.	Melissa	Rust	Vice President for University Relations	University of Arkansas System
74	Mr.	Todd	Schwartz	Trustee/Board Member	Northwest Arkansas Community College
75 76	Mr.	Mark	Scott	Trustee/Board Member	Northwest Arkansas Community College
76	Mr.	Howard	Slinkard	Trustee/Board Member	Arkansas State University System
77 70	Mrs.	Tara	Smith	Senior Associate Director	Arkansas Department of Higher Education
78 70	Mr.	Bill	Stovall	Executive Director	Arkansas Community Colleges
79	Dr.	Marla	Strecker	Senior Associate Director	Arkansas Department of Higher Education
80	Dr.	Eric	Turner	President/Chancellor	Black River Technical College
81	Dr.	Elizabeth	Underwood	Associate Vice Chancellor, University Relations	University of Arkansas - Fort Smith
82	Dr.	Charles	Welch	President/Chancellor	Arkansas State University System

Entry	Title	Name	Last	Position	Institution or Organization's Name
83	Mr.	Lawrence	White	Speaker-Consultant	AGB Consulting
84	Mrs.	Leigh	Whiteside	Trustee/Board Member	Arkansas Tech University
85	Mr.	Dennis	Wiles	Trustee/Board Member	Ozarka College
86	Ms.	Charlene	Williams	ADHE Staff	Department of Higher Education
87	Dr.	DeAnne	Witherspoon	Trustee/Board Member	Northwest Arkansas Community College
88	Mr.	Jack	Yancey	Trustee/Board Member	Ozarka College