Arkansas Health Insurance Marketplace Board of Directors

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 10:00 am 1401 W. Capitol Ave., Suite 430 Little Rock, AR 72201

Mr. Mike Castleberry Mr. Phillip Gilmore Mr. John Womack Dr. Jason Richey Ms. Cindy Gillespie, ex officio

- A. Call to Order and Remarks --Brett Kirkman, Chairman
- B. Adoption of Meeting Minutes
- C. Executive Director Update --Angela Lowther, Executive Director
- D. Other Business --AHIM Board Chair
- E. Public Comments
- F. Adjourn