2017 August Directory Changes

On Aug. 1, Alderman changed to Council Member per statute coming from the 91st General Assembly.

Altheimer

Delete CA John (Jack) Talbot Add CA Jessica Yarbrough

Arkadelphia

Delete C Rendi Currey
Add /A/C Nancy Anderson

Benton

Delete PRD John Eckart Add PRD (Vacnat)

Delete CM Charles Cunningham

Add CM Jocelyn Cash

Gum Springs

Delete FC (Vacant)

Add FC Austin Thompson

Little Flock

Delete M Buddy Blue
Add M Bob Stout
Delete CM Bob Stout

Add CM Debb Formanek

Little Rock

Delete PLD Tony Bozynski
Add PLD Jamie Collins
Delete PRD Truman Tolefree

Add PRD John Eckart

Lonoke

Delete PC Pat Mulligan
Add PC Randy Mauk
Delete FC Jimmy Wallace
Add FC Justin Whittenburg

Morrilton

Delete C/T Charlotte Kindle
Add C/T Sherry Montgomery

Mountain Pine

Add MR Bill House, Jr.

O'Kean

Delete CM Tommy Castelan Add CM Randy Rainwater

Pottsville

Delete CM (Vacant)

Add CM Steve Williamson

Siloam Springs

Delete WS Brandon Ross Add WS Josh Napier

Van Buren

Delete PC Kenneth Bell Add PC Jamie Hammond

Vilonia

Delete R/T (Vacant)
Add R/T Eric Simmons