## STATE BOARD OF ELECTION COMMISSIONERS

Secretary of State John Thurston Chairman

Sharon Brooks Jamie Clemmer Bilenda Harris-Ritter William Luther J. Harmon Smith Johnathan Williams Commissioners 501 Woodlane Street – Suite 122 South Little Rock, Arkansas 72201 (501)682-1834 or (800)411-6996



Chris Madison Director

Waylan Cooper Legal Counsel

**Charlie Morris** Election Administration Supervisor

**Jon Davidson** Educational Services Manager

### AGENDA BOARD MEETING TUESDAY, APRIL 23, 2024, AT 1:30 PM

#### The State Board of Election Commissioners will meet at:

### 501 Woodlane Street Little Rock, Arkansas, 72201 Timberlands Conference Room, GS-05 (Ground Floor Conference Room)

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Invocation
- 3. Pledge of Allegiance
- 4. Approval of the April 11, 2024, Meeting Minutes
- 5. Consideration of Draft Resolution No. 1 of 2024 regarding the 2024 Preferential Primary Post Election Audit *Chris Madison Director*
- 6. Consideration of "Rule Regarding Voter Registration" Chris Madison, Director
- 7. Consideration of a Petition for a Declaratory Order filed as DO 2024-002 *Chris Madison Director*
- 8. Director's Comments
- 9. Commissioners' Comments
- 10. Adjournment

# **Meeting Attendance Policy**

This meeting is open to the public.

Any person may join this meeting in-person or by teleconference using the information below.

Microsoft Teams Need help? Join the meeting now Meeting ID: 269 845 727 926 Passcode: 99vk8Z

### **Dial-in** by phone

+1 501-244-3310, United States, Little Rock Phone conference ID: 557 470 197#