AR Current Partners – 90 (as of May 2015)

City Youth Ministries Quest Middle School of Pine Bluff Premier High School of Little Rock Hot Springs Community School

NW AR Classical Academy of Bentonville Little Rock Preparatory Academy

KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory School

Danville School District

Buffalo Island Central School District 40

Jessieville School District

Monticello School District

Mountainburg School District

Valley Springs School District

Cave City School District

Greenbrier School District

Elkins School District

Eureka Springs School District

Pocahontas Public Schools

Gosnell School District

Sloan-Hendrix School District

Kirby School District

Lavaca School District

Magnet Cove School Dist.

Arkansas Arts Academy

Decatur School District

Westside Cons. School District

Cedarville School District

Genoa Central School District

White Co. Central School Dist.

Cotter School District

Fountain Lake School District

Guy-Perkins School District

Huntsville School District

Lonoke School District

Mulberry Pleasant View School District

Ozark Mountain School District

Bald Knob School District

Bauxite School District

Lead Hill School District

Gravette School District

NWEA Arkansas Partners

Harrisburg School District
Nemo Vista School District
Paris School District
Piggott School District
Prairie Grove School District
Southside School District
Yellville-Summit School Dist.
Maynard School District
Bergman School District
The Episcopal Collegiate School
Little Rock Christian Academy
Lisa Academy
KIPP Delta Collegiate High School

Arkansas Public School Resource Center Exalt Academy of SW Little Rock Olde Tyme Tutors Lighthouse Academies, Inc - Arkansas

KIPP Delta Elementary Literacy Academy
West Fork SD
Waldron School District
Osceola School District
Springdale School District
Fayetteville Public Schools
Siloam Springs Public Schools
Lakeside School District
Hot Springs School District
Harrison Public Schools
Star City School District
Bismarck School District

Lincoln Consolidated Public School District

Northwest Education Service Cooperative El Dorado School District Walton Family Foundation Rose Bud School District Lake Hamilton School District Rogers Public Schools Hackett Public Schools Texarkana School District

NWEA Arkansas Partners

Warren Public Schools

KIPP Delta Public Schools (Regional Office)
Bentonville School District
Academics Plus Charter School
Malvern School District
eStem Public Charter Schools
Farmington School District
Hartford School District
University of Arkansas
Hampton School District
Covenant Keepers College Preparatory Charter
School