Name of Office	Ballot Name	Party
U.S. President	Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	Democratic
U.S. President	Stephen P. Lyons	Democratic
U.S. President	Marianne Williamson	Democratic
U.S. President	Armando 'Mando' Perez-Serrato	Democratic
U.S. President	Frankie Lozada	Democratic
U.S. President	Dean Phillips	Democratic
U.S. President	Vivek Ramaswamy	Republican
U.S. President	Donald J. Trump	Republican
U.S. President	Ron DeSantis	Republican
U.S. President	Nikki Haley	Republican
U.S. President	Doug Burgum	Republican
U.S. President	Ryan L. Binkley	Republican
U.S. President	Asa Hutchinson	Republican
U.S. President	Chris Christie	Republican
U.S. President	David Stuckenberg	Republican
U.S. Congress District 1	Rodney Govens	Democratic
U.S. Congress District 1	Congressman Rick Crawford	Republican
U.S. Congress District 2	Marcus A. Jones	Democratic
U.S. Congress District 2	Congressman French Hill	Republican
U.S. Congress District 4	Congressman Bruce Westerman	Republican
U.S. Congress District 4	Risie Howard	Democratic
State Treasurer	Secretary of State John Thurston	Republican
State Treasurer	John Pagan	Democratic
State Senate District 8	Senator Stephanie Flowers	Democratic
State Senate District 12	Representative Jamie Scott	Democratic
State Senate District 17	Senator Mark Johnson	Republican
State Senate District 17	Maureen Skinner	Democratic
State Representative District 66	Nick Priest	Republican
State Representative District 66	State Representative Mark W. Perry	Democratic
State Representative District 67	Representative Karilyn Brown	Republican
State Representative District 67	Andrew Cade Eberly	Democratic

Name of Office	Ballot Name	Party
State Representative District 69	State Representative David Ray	Republican
State Representative District 69	Kwami Abdul-Bey	Democratic
State Representative District 70	State Representative Carlton Wing	Republican
State Representative District 70	Alex Holladay	Democratic
State Representative District 71	Cassandra D. Green	Democratic
State Representative District 71	State Representative Brandon Achor	Republican
State Representative District 72	Tracy Steele	Democratic
State Representative District 73	Representative Andrew Collins	Democratic
State Representative District 74	Representative Tippi McCullough	Democratic
State Representative District 75	Representative Ashley Hudson	Democratic
State Representative District 76	Representative Joy C. Springer	Democratic
State Representative District 76	Ryan Davis	Democratic
State Representative District 76	Kia Sprinkle Wilson	Democratic
State Representative District 77	State Representative Fred Allen	Democratic
State Representative District 77	Grant Smith	Democratic
State Representative District 78	Representative Keith Brooks	Republican
State Representative District 78	James Henry Bartolomei	Democratic
State Representative District 79	State Representative Tara Shephard	Democratic
State Representative District 80	State Representative Denise Ennett	Democratic
State Representative District 80	R. Roosevelte Williams III	Democratic
State Supreme Court Chief Justice Position 1	Supreme Court Justice Barbara Womack Webb	NP
State Supreme Court Chief Justice Position 1	Supreme Court Justice Rhonda Wood	NP
State Supreme Court Chief Justice Position 1	Jay Martin	NP
State Supreme Court Chief Justice Position 1	Arkansas Supreme Court Justice Karen Baker	NP
State Supreme Court Associate Justice Position 2	Judge Carlton D. Jones	NP
State Supreme Court Associate Justice Position 2	State Supreme Court Justice Courtney Hudson	NP
State Supreme Court Associate Justice Position 5	Supreme Court Justice Shawn A. Womack	NP
Court of Appeals Associate Judge District 6, Position 1	Pam Hathaway	NP
Court of Appeals Associate Judge District 6, Position 1	Molly McNulty	NP
Court of Appeals Associate Judge District 6, Position 1	Judge Casey Tucker	NP
Circuit Judge, District 6, Division 7, Subdistrict 6.2	Judge Melanie Martin	NP

Name of Office	Ballot Name	Party
Circuit Judge, District 6, Division 16, Subdistrict 6.2	Judge Karen Whatley	NP
Circuit Judge, District 6, Division 17, Subdistrict 6.2	Robert Cortinez	NP
Circuit Judge, District 6, Division 17, Subdistrict 6.2	Brent Eubanks	NP
Circuit Judge, District 6, Division 17, Subdistrict 6.2	Brooke-Augusta Ware	NP
State District Judge District 31, Pulaski	Beth Burgess	NP
State District Judge District 31, Pulaski	Judge Morgan 'Chip' Welch	NP
State District Judge District 31, Jacksonville/Maumelle	Judge Rita Bailey	NP
State District Judge District 31, Sherwood	Judge Milas 'Butch' Hale III	NP
State District Judge District 31, Little Rock 1	Jill Kamps	NP
State District Judge District 31, Little Rock 1	Judge Mackie Pierce	NP
State District Judge District 31, Little Rock 2	Robert E. Tellez	NP
State District Judge District 31, Little Rock 2	Judge Herbert Wright	NP
State District Judge District 31, Little Rock 3	Judge Mark D. Leverett	NP
State District Judge District 31, North Little Rock 1	Judge Paula Juels Jones	NP
State District Judge District 31, North Little Rock 2	Judge Randy Morley	NP
Constable Big Rock Township	Walter Stoermer	Republican
Constable Hill Township	Constable Chris Powell	Republican
Constable Hill Township	A.E. Stafford	Republican
Constable Hill Township	Robert Wells	Democratic
Justice of the Peace District 1	Justice of the Peace Rebekah L. Davis	Republican
Justice of the Peace District 1	Diana Thomas	Democratic
Justice of the Peace District 2	Justice of the Peace, Natalie Capps	Democratic
Justice of the Peace District 3	Justice of the Peace Kathy Lewison	Democratic
Justice of the Peace District 3	Ali Duerksen	Republican
Justice of the Peace District 4	Justice of the Peace Julie Blackwood	Democratic
Justice of the Peace District 4	Brittany Snyman	Democratic
Justice of the Peace District 4	Jackie Kaufman	Republican
Justice of the Peace District 5	Steven Person	Democratic
Justice of the Peace District 6	Justice of the Peace Donna Massey	Democratic
Justice of the Peace District 7	Justice of the Peace Dianne Curry	Democratic
Justice of the Peace District 8	Curtis A. Keith	Democratic

Name of Office	Ballot Name	Party
Justice of the Peace District 9	Tina Renee Ward	Democratic
Justice of the Peace District 9	Charles King	Democratic
Justice of the Peace District 9	Justice of the Peace Judy Green	Democratic
Justice of the Peace District 10	Patricia Young	Democratic
Justice of the Peace District 10	Harlan Hunter	Democratic
Justice of the Peace District 11	Justice of the Peace Aaron Robinson	Republican
Justice of the Peace District 12	Justice of the Peace Luke McCoy	Republican
Justice of the Peace District 13	Justice of the Peace, Phil Stowers	Republican
Justice of the Peace District 14	Justice of the Peace Paul Elliott	Republican
Justice of the Peace District 15	Justice of Peace Staci Medlock	Democratic