NOTICE OF ELECTION 2015 Annual School Election Notice – North Little Rock School District September 15, 2015

☑ Polls will be open from 7:30 am to 7:30 pm at the Following Locations:

Precinct	Polling Locations	Address	
10	Levy Baptist Church	5126 Camp Robinson Rd.	North Little Rock
♦ 13	Levy Baptist Church	5126 Camp Robinson Rd.	North Little Rock
<i>♦ 14</i>	Levy Baptist Church	5126 Camp Robinson Rd.	North Little Rock
15	Greater New Bibleway Church	1217 W. 22nd	North Little Rock
16	North Little Rock City Hall	300 Main St	North Little Rock
17	Willow House Activity Center	2500 Willow St #102	North Little Rock
♦ 18	Levy Baptist Church	5126 Camp Robinson Rd.	North Little Rock
♦ 19	Levy Baptist Church	5126 Camp Robinson Rd.	North Little Rock
4 20	Willow House Activity Center	2500 Willow St #102	North Little Rock
♦ 21	Willow House Activity Center	2500 Willow St #102	North Little Rock
4 22	Levy Baptist Church	5126 Camp Robinson Rd.	North Little Rock
♦ 23	Willow House Activity Center	2500 Willow St #102	North Little Rock
♦ 24	Levy Baptist Church	5126 Camp Robinson Rd.	North Little Rock
4 25	Levy Baptist Church	5126 Camp Robinson Rd.	North Little Rock
4 0	Levy Baptist Church	5126 Camp Robinson Rd.	North Little Rock
♦ 48	Sherman Park Community Center	624 N Beech St	North Little Rock
49	Willow House Activity Center	2500 Willow St #102	North Little Rock
♦ 50	Willow House Activity Center	2500 Willow St #102	North Little Rock
♦ 51	Sherman Park Community Center	624 N Beech St	North Little Rock
52	Sherman Park Community Center	624 N Beech St	North Little Rock
♦ 53	Sherman Park Community Center	624 N Beech St	North Little Rock
♦ 54	Sherman Park Community Center	624 N Beech St	North Little Rock

[♦] Temporary Change in Polling Locations for this election only

☑ BALLOT INFORMATION Millage Question

48.3 Mill School Tax

The total tax rate proposed above includes the uniform rate of tax (the "Statewide Uniform Rate") to be collected on all taxable property in the State and remitted to the State Treasurer pursuant to Amendment No. 74 to the Arkansas Constitution to be used solely for maintenance and operation of schools in the State. As provided in Amendment No. 74, the Statewide Uniform Rate replaces a portion of the existing rate of tax levied by this School District and available for maintenance and operation of schools in this District. The total proposed school tax levy of 48.3 mills includes 25.0 mills specifically voted for general maintenance and operation and 23.3 mills voted for debt service previously voted as a continuing levy pledged for the retirement of existing bonded indebtedness. The surplus revenues produced each year by debt service millage may be used by the District for other school purposes.

The total proposed school tax levy of 48.3 mills represents the same rate presently being levied.

\bigcirc	FOR	
\bigcirc	AGAINS	Γ

Candidates for School District Board of Directors

Zone 2UnopposedTracy SteeleDarrell L. Montgomery – Zone 3 (Write in)Alicia WaltonLuke King – Zone 7

☑ EARLY VOTING

Main Site Early Voting

Pulaski County Regional Bldg, 501 W. Markham St., Little Rock

Hours and Dates:

Tuesday, September 8th – Monday, September 14th

- ⇒ 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. on Weekdays
- ⇒ No Saturday Early Voting

Offsite Early Voting

William F. Laman Library, 2801 Orange St., North Little Rock Jacksonville Community Center, 5 Municipal Dr., Jacksonville

Hours and Dates:

 $Tuesday,\, September\,\, 8th-Friday,\, September\,\, 11th$

⇒ 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. on Weekdays

Offsite Early Voting Locations Hours, Dates, and Last Day to Vote are different than the Main Site Early Vote Location

☑ ABSENTEE

Election Officials will begin opening, canvassing, and counting Absentee Ballots at 2:00 p.m. on Election Day, September 15th, at the following location: **Pulaski County Regional Building,** 501 West Markham, Little Rock, Arkansas 72201

☑ ELECTION INFORMATION

Voter Registration Deadlines

August 16th - Out of State and New Voter September 11th - Transfer within State

Election information can be located at the following websites: www.pulaskiclerk.com, www.votepulaski.net, or by contacting the Pulaski Circuit/County Clerk's Office at 340-8336.