NOTICE OF ELECTION

December 6, 2022 General Runoff Election

Provided by the Pulaski County Board of Election Commissioners

GENERAL RUNOFF ELECTION CANDIDATES Alexander Mayor						
Jacksonville Mayo	or					
Jeff Elmore- IND	Mayor Bob Johnson- IND					
Sherwood Mayor	r					
Mayor Virginia Hillman Young- IND	Council Member Mary Jo Heye-Townsell- IND					
Wrightsville Mayor						
Mayor Allan Clarence Loring- IND	Derrick M. Rainey- IND					

EARLY VOTING LOCATIONS

MAIN EARLY VOTING LOCATION

Pulaski County Regional Building

501 W. Markham St, Little Rock

Dates:

Tuesday, November 29th to Monday, December 5th

NO WEEKEND VOTING

Hours:

8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

ADDITIONAL EARLY VOTING LOCATIONS *Closed the Monday before Election Day/Hours differ from Main Early Voting location

First Christian Church of Sherwood

Bethel Baptist Church

2803 Kiehl Ave, Sherwood

112 N. Jeff Davis St, Jacksonville

Dates:

Tuesday, November 29th to Friday, December 2nd

NO WEEKEND VOTING

Hours:

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

ELECTION DAY POLLING LOCATIONS

Date: Tuesday, December 6th **Hours:** 7:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.

	Precinct	Polling Location	Address		Precinct	Polling Location	Address
	13	Sylvan Hills UMC	9921 Hwy 107	*	39	Bethel Baptist Church	112 N. Jeff Davis St
			Sherwood				Jacksonville
	25	Sylvan Hills Comm. Church	8019 Hwy 107	*	40	Bethel Baptist Church	112 N. Jeff Davis St
			Sherwood				Jacksonville
	28	First Baptist Church of	701 Country Club		41	McArthur Assembly of	3501 John Harden Dr
		Sherwood	Sherwood			God	Jacksonville
	29	First Baptist Church of	701 Country Club		42	St. Stephen's Episcopal Church	2413 Northeastern St
		Sherwood	Sherwood				Jacksonville
	30	Cornerstone Bible	7351 Warden Rd		43	Bethel Baptist Church	112 N. Jeff Davis St
		Fellowship Church	Sherwood				Jacksonville
	31	Sylvan Hills UMC	9921 Hwy 107		44	First Baptist Church	401 N. First St
			Sherwood				Jacksonville
	32	Brockington Rd Church of	9860 Brockington Rd		45	Jacksonville Senior Ctr	100 Victory Cir
		the Nazarene	Sherwood				Jacksonville
	33	Sylvan Hills UMC	9921 Hwy 107		46	Jacksonville Senior Ctr	100 Victory Cir
			Sherwood				Jacksonville
	34	Kellogg Valley Baptist	9516 Bamboo Ln		47	Berea Baptist Church	104 E. Valentine Rd
		Church	Sherwood				Jacksonville
	36	Brockington Rd Church of	9860 Brockington Rd		48	McAlmont Church of	1824 E. 46th St
		the Nazarene	Sherwood			Christ	N. Little Rock
	37	The Connection Church of	14322 Hwy 107		76	First Missionary	10300 Mabelvale West
		Sherwood	Sherwood			Baptist Church	Rd, Mabelvale
*	38	Bethel Baptist Church	112 N. Jeff Davis St		131	Wrightsville City Hall	13024 Hwy 365
			Jacksonville				Wrightsville
	*	Denotes temporary polling location for this election only					

ABSENTEE BALLOTS

Election Officials will begin canvassing absentee ballots at 8:30 a.m. on December 6th at the following location:

Pulaski County Regional Building

501 West Markham Little Rock, Arkansas 72201

Contact the Circuit/County Clerk for information regarding absentee ballots, voter registration, or your voting location:

Circuit/County Clerk

www.pulaskiclerk.com Phone: (501) 340-

ADDITIONAL ELECTION INFORMATION

Election Results will begin posting on the Election Commission's website after 7:30 p.m. on Election Day, until all results are in.

Election Resources:

• Election Commission <u>www.votepulaski.net</u>

Circuit/County Clerk <u>www.pulaskiclerk.com</u>

Voter Registration Deadlines for Election:

- November 6^{th*} New Registrants and out of State Registrants *weekend or legal holiday deadlines are extended to next business day
- December 2nd Transfer Voter Registration from another county within the State

To view your sample ballot:

Secretary of State <u>www.voterview.ar-nova.org/VoterView</u>

POLL WORKER APPOINTMENTS FOR ELECTION

Election Officials appointed to conduct this Election are posted for public viewing at the Pulaski County Courthouse eight days before the first day of Early Voting. Any objections to Election Officials must be in writing to the Pulaski County Board of Election Commissioners, 501 West Markham St, Little Rock 72201, or email pcec@votepulaski.net

ARKANSAS ATTORNEY GENERAL ELECTION LAW HOTLINE PHONE NUMBER: (833) 995-8683

^{**}The publication of this notice was paid for by the Pulaski County Election Department at a cost of \$_____*