

PULASKI COUNTY CANDIDATES 2020 PREFERENTIAL PRIMARY March 3, 2020

This list is made available by **Terri Hollingsworth**, **Circuit/County Clerk**. For additional information, please contact Mariah Hatta at (501) 340-8410.

As of: 11-08-2019; 5:00 p.m.

Justice of the Peace – District 1

Doug Reed – Republican 11610 Barrett Road Roland, Arkansas 72135 (501) 476-1932 mobile (Incumbent)

Justice of the Peace – District 2

Tyler Denton – Democrat 1920 North Spruce Street Little Rock, Arkansas 72207 (202) 230-9600 mobile (Incumbent)

Justice of the Peace – District 3

Kathy Lewison - Democrat 524 N Shackleford Road Little Rock, Arkansas 72211 (501) 224-5724 home (Incumbent)

Justice of the Peace – District 4

Julie Blackwood – Democrat 4619 North Lookout Street Little Rock, Arkansas 72205 (501) 425-2321 mobile (Incumbent)

Justice of the Peace – District 5

Justice of the Peace – District 6

Donna Massey – Democrat 1410 South Tyler Street Little Rock, Arkansas 72204 (501) 231-6044 mobile (Incumbent)

Justice of the Peace – District 7

Teresa Coney - Democrat 10 Trevino Cove Little Rock, Arkansas 72210 (501) 247-7946 mobile (Incumbent)

Justice of the Peace – District 8

Curtis Andre Keith - Democrat 7817 Claybrook Road Mabelvale, Arkansas 72103 (501) 416-5385 mobile (Incumbent)

Justice of the Peace – District 9

Justice of the Peace – District 10

Kristina "KG" Gulley - Democrat 111 East Fourth Street Apt. #1216 North Little Rock Arkansas 72114 (501) 744-0085 mobile

Barry Jefferson – Democrat 1811 Cloverdale Road Jacksonville, Arkansas 72076 (501) 744-0538 mobile (Incumbent)

Justice of the Peace – District 11

Aaron Robinson – Republican 1221 Commons Drive Jacksonville, Arkansas 72076 (501) 982-1538 Office (Incumbent)



PULASKI COUNTY CANDIDATES 2020 PREFERENTIAL PRIMARY March 3, 2020

This list is made available by **Terri Hollingsworth**, **Circuit/County Clerk**. For additional information, please contact Mariah Hatta at (501) 340-8410.

As of: 11-08-2019; 5:00 p.m.

Justice of the Peace – District 12

Luke McCoy – Republican 17 Daniel Drive Sherwood, Arkansas 72120 (501) 351-7714 Mobile (Incumbent)

Justice of the Peace – District 13

Phil Stowers – Republican 143 Pleasantwood Drive Maumelle, Arkansas 72113 (501) 993-6165 mobile (Incumbent)

Justice of the Peace - District 14

Paul Elliott – Republican 10 Blue Mountain Maumelle, Arkansas 72113 (501) 231-3023 mobile (Incumbent)

Justice of the Peace – District 15

Staci Medlock – Democrat 1107 Claycut Circle North Little Rock, Arkansas 72116 (5010 944-8687 mobile (Incumbent)

Shay Tidwell - Democrat 29 McKee Circle North Little Rock, Arkansas 72118 (501) 766-6069 mobile

County Constable – Big Rock Township

Michael "Mike" N. Graves – Democrat 1009 North Polk Street Little Rock, AR 72205 (501) 837-7222 mobile (Incumbent)

County Constable – Hill Township